EN UA

Department of Optical and Magnetic Properties of Solids

B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Department's staff


Mykola F. Kharchenko
Head of Department,
Professor, Doctor of Sciences (DrSc), Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine.
kharchenko @ ilt.kharkov.ua


Volodymyr M. Savytskyi
Deputy Head of Department,
Research Fellow,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
savitsky@ilt.kharkov.ua

Olena L. Fertman
Senior Research Fellow,
Doctor of Sciences (DrSc).
fertman@ilt.kharkov.ua

Nina M. Nesterenko
Research Fellow,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
nesterenko@ilt.kharkov.ua

Olga V. Myloslavskaya
Research Fellow,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
miloslavskaya@ilt.kharkov.ua

Khrystyna V. Kutko
Research Fellow,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
kkutko@ilt.kharkov.ua

Volodymyr M. Khrustalyov
Junior Research Fellow,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
khrustalyov@ilt.kharkov.ua

Yurij M. Kharchenko
Junior Research Fellow.
ykharchenko@ilt.kharkov.ua

Sergii M. Poperezhai
Junior Research Fellow.
poperegay@ilt.kharkov.ua

Irina M. Lukijenko
Junior Research Fellow.
lukijenko@ilt.kharkov.ua

Olga I. Tutakina
Engineer.


Fauziya S. Pokrovskaya
Engineer.