EN UA

Department of Optical and Magnetic Properties of Solids

B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Department's staff


Mykola F. Kharchenko
Head of Department,
Professor, Doctor of Sciences (DrSc), Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine.
kharchenko @ ilt.kharkov.ua


Volodymyr M. Savytskyi
Deputy Head of Department,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
savitsky@ilt.kharkov.ua

Olena L. Fertman
Doctor of Sciences (DrSc).
fertman@ilt.kharkov.ua

Nina M. Nesterenko
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
nesterenko@ilt.kharkov.ua

Olga V. Myloslavskaya
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
miloslavskaya@ilt.kharkov.ua

Khrystyna V. Kutko
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
kkutko@ilt.kharkov.ua

Volodymyr M. Khrustalyov
Candidate of Sciences (PhD).
khrustalyov@ilt.kharkov.ua

Yurij M. Kharchenko ykharchenko@ilt.kharkov.ua

Sergii M. Poperezhai poperegay@ilt.kharkov.ua

Irina M. Lukijenko lukijenko@ilt.kharkov.ua

Olga I. Tutakina
Engineer.


Fauziya S. Pokrovskaya
Engineer.