1. Leiden University, Kammerling Onnes Laboratory, Leiden, the Netherlands (Yu.A. Kolesnichenko, N.V. Khotkevych).

2. North Caucasian Mining and Metallurgical Institute (Statement Technological University), Vladikavkaz, Russia (N.V. Dalakova).

3. Kabardino-Balkar State University, Nalchik, Russia (N.V. Dalakova).

4. St. Petersburg State University, Department of Chemistry, St. Petersburg, Russia (N.V. Dalakova).

5. Chemistry of Rare Elements Lab., Institute of Solid State Chemistry, Ural Division Russian Academy of Sciences, Ekaterinburg, Russia (N.V. Dalakova).

6. The "Sv. Kiril and Metodij" University, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Department of Physics, Skopje, Republic of Macedonia (V.G. Peschansky).

7. High Magnetic Field Laboratory (CNRS), Grenoble, France (Yu.F. Komnik, V.V. Andrievskii, I.B. Berkutov).

8. Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Kyushu University, Fukuoka, Japan (I.B. Berkutov).

9. Department of Physics and Astronomy, The University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom (I.B. Berkutov).

10. Department of Physics, University of Warwick, Coventry, Warwick SEMINANO R&D Centre, University of Warwick Science Park, Coventry, United Kingdom (Yu.F. Komnik, V.V. Andrievskii, I.B. Berkutov).

11. International Laboratory of Strong Magnetic Fields and Low Temperatures, Wroclaw, Poland (A.L. Solovjov, V.V. Andrievskii, I.B. Berkutov).

12. The Institute of Automation and Control Processes of the Far Eastern Scientific Center, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Vladivostok, Russia (Yu.F. Komnik, V.V. Andrievskii, I.B. Berkutov).

13. The Laboratory of High Pressures and Superhard Materials in the Institute of Physics of Dagestan Scientific Centre of RAS in Makhachkala, Russia (N.V. Dalakova).

14. Department of Physics and Astronomy, Wayne State University, Detroit, USA (I.B. Berkutov).