Homepage ILTPE

Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine

Department of Magnetic and Elastic Properties of Solids

Head of Department: Doctor of Sciences
Gennadiy E. Grechnev
tel: +(380)-57-3405011, fax: +(380)-57-3403370, e-mail: grechnev@ilt.kharkov.ua

Brief information
Scientific fields
Achievements
Methods
Publications
Theses
Projects and grants
Cooperation
Staff
Photo-gallery


Scientific departments
Homepage ILTPE


Last update
28.08.2012
 

DEPARTMENT'S  STAFF

Grechnev G. E.
e-mail: grechnev@ilt.kharkov.ua
Head of Department,
Doctor of Sciences
Eremenko V.V.
e-mail: eremenko@ilt.kharkov.ua
Principal Research Scientist,
cademician of NAS Ukraine,
Professor
Svechkarev I.V.
e-mail: svechkarev@ilt.kharkov.ua
Principal Research Scientist,
Doctor of Sciences,
Professor
Fil V. D.
e-mail: fil@ilt.kharkov.ua
Head of group, Principal Research Scientist,
Doctor of Sciences,
Professor
Sirenko V. A.
e-mail:sirenko@ilt.kharkov.ua
Head of group, Leading Research Scientist,
Doctor of Sciences,
Professor
Desnenko V. A.
e-mail:desnenko@ilt.kharkov.ua
Head of group,
Senior Research Scientist,
Ph.D.
Panfilov A. S.
e-mail:panfilov@ilt.kharkov.ua
Head of group,
Senior Research Scientist,
Ph.D.
Burma N. G.
e-mail:burma@ilt.kharkov.ua

Senior Research Scientist,
Ph.D.
Zvyagina G. A.
e-mail:zvyagina@ilt.kharkov.ua

Senior Research Scientist,
Ph.D.
Logosha A. V.
Research Scientist,
Ph.D.
Baranovskiy A. E.
Junior Research Scientist,
Ph.D.
Shabakayeva Yu. A.
Junior Research Scientist,
Ph.D.
Zhekov K. R.
Junior Research Scientist
Pushkar' Yu. Ya.
Junior Research Scientist
Fedorchenko A. V.
Junior Research Scientist
Masalitin Ye. .
Leading Engineer
Shevchenko . .
Leading Engineer
Bilych I. V.
1st cat. Engineer
Lyogenkaya A. A.
2nd cat. Engineer
Ushakova N. V.
Engineer
Gaydamak . N.
Ph.D. Student
Zhuravleva I. P.
Ph.D. Student
Kachur N. F.
Technician
Soya V. D.
Technician