Site map   

ILTPE logo

B. Verkin ILTPE of NASU - B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering 
of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine


47 Nauky Ave., Kharkiv, 61103, Ukraine  Tel: +(380)-57-340-22-23 Fax: +(380)-57-345-05-93, +(380)-57-340-33-70 E-mail: ilt @ ilt. kharkov. ua  

Welcome to the Institute

  Useful Links


  • General information
  • Structure of the Institute
  • Training of the scientific specialists
  • Specialized councils on thesis
  • Basic directions of researches and achievements
  • Scientific Library
  • Publishing Activity of the Institute
  • Scientific and Technical Developments
  • Council of Young Scientists B.Verkin ILTPE of the NAS of Ukraine
  • Institute officers

    Awards of B. Verkin ILTPE of NASU
    B. Verkin ILTPE of NASU in the mass media
    100-birthday of Boris Verkin annual conference ILTPE NASU
    November, 11-15, 2019, Kharkiv, Ukraine

    100-birthday of the founder  and its first director Boris Verkin

     ILTPE Scientific Journals 

    cover-fntu.jpg (18000 bytes)
    Fizika Nizkikh Temperatur

    A monthly journal  which is translated into English  and  simultaneously published  in  USA  under the name "Low Temperature Physics" by American Institute of Physics.
    The journal was founded in 1975. 

    Journal of Mathematical Physics, Analysis, Geometry

    "Journal of Mathematical Physics, Analysis, Geometry" was founded in 1994.
    Formerly "Matematicheskaya Fizika, Analiz, Geometriya" (until July 2005)
    The frequency of publication is four issues per year.

    If you have a problem using our server please send report to webmaster

      B.Verkin ILTPE of NASU, 1995-2017
    This Home Page was created Wednesday 25 October 1995